Afterparty – Press Kit

Release Date: October 29, 2019

Price: $19.99


Game Description:

Who would you want to be trapped with for all of eternity? Milo and Lola are dead. And best friends. And in hell. Unless they can escape.

Turns out there’s a simple loophole: outdrink Satan and he’ll grant anyone re-entry to Earth. Afterparty redefines Night School Studio’s intelligent conversation system with a wild story and crazy relationships that change based on every decision. Take a drink, confront your personal demons, and uncover the mystery of your damnation. It’s up to you to get your best bud outta hell.


  • An intelligent conversation system that allows you to change the story and your relationships based on every decision
  • An underworld with an interconnected network of islands via the River Styx
  • A variety of libations (over 30), each changing your dialogue choices and personality
  • A large, outrageous cast to interact with, each with their own unique set of problems
  • Demonic activities including beer pong, dance-offs, and chugging competitions
  • An original soundtrack by scntfc, the composer from Oxenfree


  • Janina Gavankar as Lola
  • Khoi Dao as Milo
  • Ashly Burch as Sam
  • Erin Yvette as Wormhorn
  • Dave Fennoy as Satan



Key Art: